Loading...

I'm a Homeowner!

Oct 8th, 2019

For some people, finding a new place to call “home” can be an exciting and/or stressful experience. In my case, the experience of finding a new haven through the expertise of Perry Ryno became surprisingly a process of self-discovery and joy. Perry’s extensive and current …

For some people, finding a new place to call “home” can be an exciting and/or stressful experience. In my case, the experience of finding a new haven through the expertise of Perry Ryno became surprisingly a process of self-discovery and joy. Perry’s extensive and current knowledge of the real estate world definitely made me a well-informed buyer. In addition, his strategic and straightforward collaboration made decision-making very objective. His well-thought out opinions, sincere demeanor and optimism, made the process of finding my new abode a pleasurable one. Thank you, Perry . 

Sincerely,
Dr. Don Togade, PhD BCBA-D
Professor, George Brown College

[read more]
DTDon Togade
Nov 30th, 2016
Perry was able to make buying a home, potentially a stressful situation, easy and enjoyable. He was able to take my budget and wish list and help me figure out exactly where to look. When it came to viewing properties, he made time whenever I asked. He was able to negotiate a great price on my new …Perry was able to make buying a home, potentially a stressful situation, easy and enjoyable. He was able to take my budget and wish list and help me figure out exactly where to look. When it came to viewing properties, he made time whenever I asked. He was able to negotiate a great price on my new purchase. I highly recommend Perry and plan to use him again next time I'm in the market to buy or sell a property. [read more]
LMLeon M
Aug 16th, 2016
Within a very short time, I realized that Perry's insight into the downtown condo market was spot on. After viewiing several units, he negotiated a solid offer on a unit that exactly matched what I wanted. After the sale, he continued to support me through the lengthy process of getting a mortgage …Within a very short time, I realized that Perry's insight into the downtown condo market was spot on. After viewiing several units, he negotiated a solid offer on a unit that exactly matched what I wanted. After the sale, he continued to support me through the lengthy process of getting a mortgage in 2015. His guidance was so important. Perry's idea of helping one select a home and then spending time with you throughout the important process of attaining home ownership is exemplary! [read more]
-P-Perry P
Aug 16th, 2016
Perry went beyond my expectations! His passion for, and knowledge of, the Toronto marketplace was evident from our first viewings. He happily answered my myriad of questions and provided insight, which collectively, helped me feel more confident and comfortable in purchasing a property. I highly …Perry went beyond my expectations! His passion for, and knowledge of, the Toronto marketplace was evident from our first viewings. He happily answered my myriad of questions and provided insight, which collectively, helped me feel more confident and comfortable in purchasing a property. I highly recommend anyone to connect with Perry for their real estate purchases. [read more]
-B-Matt B
Aug 16th, 2016
Perry sold my condo within the first few days of putting it on the market. His advice on how to prepare the unit, deal with the tenant, and negotiate the deal was spot on. I truly couldn't be happier with Perry. Thumbs up.
-W-John W
Aug 16th, 2016
Perry is extremely knowledgeable about the fast-paced changing real estate market in Toronto. He is easy to talk to, very patient and not pushy at all. His background was invaluable during viewings as he can point out potential problems with the house. He is also very detail oriented during …Perry is extremely knowledgeable about the fast-paced changing real estate market in Toronto. He is easy to talk to, very patient and not pushy at all. His background was invaluable during viewings as he can point out potential problems with the house. He is also very detail oriented during showings and he can point out the quality of workmanship and materials used throughout the home. I have worked with a few agents before Perry and they don't say a word. Perry is the opposite! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent and would definitely use him again. [read more]
-W-Andrew W
Aug 16th, 2016
"Perry just helped us to sell our home way above asking. Professionally, he is thorough, knowledgeable, and well prepared. Personally, he is approachable, easy to talk to, and very helpful. When we had questions, he responded promptly and made sure we understood everything he said. Since we have a …"Perry just helped us to sell our home way above asking. Professionally, he is thorough, knowledgeable, and well prepared. Personally, he is approachable, easy to talk to, and very helpful. When we had questions, he responded promptly and made sure we understood everything he said. Since we have a busy schedule, he went out of his way to help us and make sure the house was ready for the market. We can't ask for anything more. We highly recommended Perry!" [read more]
-C-Eric C
Aug 16th, 2016
"Just wanted to say thank you again. I'm so glad we chose you as our agent. Your wise guidance along the way, the way you helped us with all the tasks to prepare the house and get through the inspection process, and, while not very visible to us, your astute negotiations during these last few …"Just wanted to say thank you again. I'm so glad we chose you as our agent. Your wise guidance along the way, the way you helped us with all the tasks to prepare the house and get through the inspection process, and, while not very visible to us, your astute negotiations during these last few days, all resulted in us getting the max value possible from our home. You made this process in my absence something very manageable for and I really appreciate it. We'll definitely be recommending you to any of our friends planning a move, and would eagerly serve as a reference for you otherwise. [read more]
-G-Stan G
Aug 16th, 2016
"Perry's knowledge of the current market and pricing was very helpful as we navigated through a rapidly changing and fast-paced Toronto real estate market. As our criteria developed over the course of our search, we appreciated his sound guidance, flexibility, and familiarity with various Toronto …"Perry's knowledge of the current market and pricing was very helpful as we navigated through a rapidly changing and fast-paced Toronto real estate market. As our criteria developed over the course of our search, we appreciated his sound guidance, flexibility, and familiarity with various Toronto neighbourhoods. His thoroughness during viewings paired with his proficiency regarding housing structures, utilities, and quality of workmanship was invaluable to help us identify potential issues and act promptly in an informed light. Perry's responsiveness ensured that we were able to get to listings early and execute on bidding. His referrals for our home inspector and lawyer proved to be exceptional. We also appreciated his attention to detail as he guided us through the stages of closing. We are very pleased with the purchase of our new income property/home. We would definitely call on him again for any of our real estate needs and recommend him highly to anyone in need of an agent. [read more]
-L-Jeff O and Lee M
Aug 16th, 2016
"Perry was referred to us through a work colleague that was working with him at that time and we feel fortunate to have been able to have him as our Realtor. He quickly understood our needs and what type of house we were looking for. His sense of humour was a welcome relief and his grasp of the …"Perry was referred to us through a work colleague that was working with him at that time and we feel fortunate to have been able to have him as our Realtor. He quickly understood our needs and what type of house we were looking for. His sense of humour was a welcome relief and his grasp of the market and negotiating skills proved priceless to us in the end. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Toronto." [read more]
-E-Debi R and Erol P

Leave me a Testimonial